Sort:  

We really want to win this, nd we are leaving no stone unturned to protect our territory. Rise #

Do we have any data on the three armies' battle that is going on?

#blacklions

I think going by the threads count, #blacklions remain the leding army. No team can attempt to step into our jungle.

#blacklions roaring like anything to proclaim their territory and this proclamtion does accept any exception.

Failure is not an option. Either die or conquer.

We win or win. No two ways about it. Dear great #blacklions, we cannot stop roaring. Lets do this. Winning is our culture.

We do. I see it popping up on threds all the time but personally I'm not looking. I just know we will win and I rather spend the time threading rather than checking scores

But it is necessary to have the real-time data to maneuver rationally. We should up the ante whenever we are supposed to do so. Data helps in that regard.

#blacklions

I will leave that to the strategy people hahaha I will keep grinding regardless

Grund it hard to rise high. That's the motto.

#blacklions

But I get your point

#blacklions forever, we will not lower it, we have quality and quantity there is no way to stop

We really missed you friends for many hours now. So happy to hold the front until you all came back. Lets do it #blacklions.

If you are not in the discord, I invite you to join, we must have the greatest possible support. #blacklions