Sort:  

hmm would it be bad to tell you to start botting hehe. I mean at least until they kick bots out of modern

hahaha I was suggested that but it's not really my thing. I actually enjoy the game even though I suck at it

hmm is tokenizedsociety this not your in game name tho I don't see any cards on this account D:

hehehe no no I use my other account tfranzini

wow why do you have so many accounts. is that even worth it :?

I like to have separate accounts for specific purposes. For example, this account is exclusively for LeoFinance so I use all my Voting Power on Leo Finance posts.

I see you are all over the place with hive then :D. makes sense now why you know so much

But I also like to vote for other stuff outside of leo finance as well so I use other accunts for that. If I used the same account, my voting power would run out too quickly

And in that case I would not make the best use of my LEO stake, for example. So that's why I have multiple accounts. It's not the best option for everyone but it can be good depending on your behavior on Hive

No worries I completely understand :D. It's all good as long as you not doing something bad for the hive ecosystem