Sort:  

You motivate me.

Hell I might set a goal of going full geek in 2024. The problem is I am not smart enough to advance past nerd.

Maybe I will start playing D&D.

NICE

Might be a good time to tell you that one of my possible ideas for future databse projects on Leo involves D&D LOL

You are going to make me eat my flip flop arent you?

that would be too complex… a d&d based in leo ? Who is going to be the bard? Or the mage? And about the halfling? Hehhee… it is a fantasy/sci-fi financial story! That can only happen after 5 pints of beer for sure.

You will have to ask @tokenizedsociety.y

He is the D&D master here. I think he is referring to having it as part of LeoGlossary with pages of terms and descriptions.

hmm so you meant the bureaucracy part of the business? Hehehehe well it is a work to be done for sure!