Investment in Beeswap pool - Pair ALIVE:ALIVEM - week 11

in LeoFinance8 months ago

News

  • After two weeks, without being able to add, today I have contributed the liquidity pool again. It still works wonderfully well and is highly recommended. ALIVE has risen compared to its miner ALIVEM.
  • Profitability has increased slightly this week and I have added the same amount as last week.
  • This week I have added 30 ALIVE and 0.072 ALIVEM to the pool.

I start my third investment pool. This time I have chosen a pair that I find very interesting, ALIVE:ALIVEM. These are two fantastic tokens that I think are going to work very well.
ALIVE is a community token; participation, tip, dividend, etc... And ALIVEM is your mining token. This is a pair that offers great stability.

I'm going to expand the type of investments I make in Hive and have chosen pools as a good way to increase the returns I get on-chain.

Why use pools? Because they don't require a lot of time to manage, I don't have too much free time, and because I think they offer good performance.

My investment strategy in Beeswap pools:

  • I will choose pairs that have currencies that I like and think have a good future.
  • The minimum performance has to be higher than the 20% that can be achieved in Hive.
  • If it is possible that they have good liquidity.
  • Have daily transaction volume
  • If possible they are linked to Swap.Hive
  • 7 pairs maximum

Second pair - PIMP:THGAMING -

  • Liquidity - Low
  • Negotiation - Low
  • Profitability - 36.33% APR
  • Linked to Swap.Hive - No

Token Name
I Am Alive
Supply (Circulating / Total / Max)
1709878.1873 / 1762207.2420 / 10000000000.000
Issuer
@aliveandsocial
Website
https://wearealiveand.social/
Description
We Are Alive is a tribe for the I Am Alive Challenge and the Luke Is Alive contest.
Precision
4
Staking
Yes
Cooldown: 7 days in 1 transction(s)
Delegation
Yes
Cooldown: 5 days

Token Name
I Am Alive Miner
Supply (Circulating / Total / Max)
3000.000 / 988000.000 / 1000000
Issuer
@aliveandsocial
Website
https://www.wearealiveand.social/
Description
Miner of ALIVE tokens, 20 winners per hour, 20% of rewards pool.
Precision
3
Staking
Yes
Cooldown: 28 days in 4 transction(s)
Delegation
No

Sort:  

!ALIVE
!LOLZ
!PGM
!hiqvote

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP tokens

remaining commands 9

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


@tokutaro22! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ yeckingo1. (3/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

I used to be addicted to the hokey-pokey
but then I turned myself around.

Credit: theabsolute
@tokutaro22, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of yeckingo1

(1/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

@yeckingo1, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (1/1) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @tokutaro22 gets !HUG from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

@hiq.smartbot, sorry!

You are out of hugs for today.

You can call the HUG bot a maximum of 2 per day.

The current call limits are:

HUG in walletcalls per day
01
12
103

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @tokutaro22.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

!hbit

Success! You mined 1.0 HBIT on Wusang: Isle of Blaq. | tools | wallet | discord | community | daily <><

And, you found a BLAQ pearl (BLAQ)!



You can see your random number generated in the Discord server, #hbit-wusang-log channel. Check your bonus treasure tokens by entering your username at an H-E explorer or take a look at your wallet.

Read about Hivebits (HBIT) or read the story of Wusang: Isle of Blaq.