Sort:  

I think they will end up having real use to fans. They will eventually be traded like any other tokens and could have access to certain things pertaining to the clubs.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I don't know but I think it will be merchandising unless they allow token holders have some governance say in the team. I don't think that will happen because the rich guys don't want to give up control

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I doubt it will have much in the way of governance. Besides, fans are horrible at choosing the direction of teams.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

But I don't think the managers do well at picking the direction of the teams (thinking of all those mid-tier and lower ranked teams).

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Buying hats , jersey with those tokens maybe in future .

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta