Sort:  

I likely won't be running a group purchase myself and currently I am not part of any. I'm currently in procrastinating mode. I am leaning towards forgoing the EOYS and purchasing directly from secondary markets. I suspect the prices of Chaos legion to dip further than its current price of roughly $1.50 once these end of year sale packs are released. I suspect Tower Defence packs to do the same but the dip might not be as significant.

Then there is the fact that there will be an abundance of unopened Chaos Legion packs regardless of being out of print on the official site or not. Making me wonder if I should go with Tower Defense or GLS Packs instead. There is a bulk buy for Chaos Legion sale linked in my post. I would recommend at least looking into that one if that is the option you are choosing. I haven't looked into any of the other bulk buy offers that are put together by any of the interested parties that are doing so. There is simply too many options and too little liquid funds to participate in them all. Not to mention everything else HIVE is offering like Level 1 for the PSYBERX game that is currently dipped and is very tempting to jump in on to increase ones Level holdings.
Posted Using LeoFinance Beta