You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inflation And It's Attendant Effect On An Economy

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Through your post, I've learned a lot about inflation. Up until now, I always thought that inflation was a bad thing; I had no idea that there might be both good and bad impacts.

But no matter, right? It's no big deal if Africa or the rest of the world for that matter dies as long as the US and its western allies prevail over Russia, right? Yea, yeah right

I totally disagree with you, I believe your point are errenous. I want you to remember that it was Russia who invaded Ukraine, not the other way around. #Freeukraine

Sort:  

I said nothing about legitimising the attack on Ukraine but punishing the underdeveloped and developing world for Russia's sin doesn't sit well with me.

How are the underdeveloped or developing world being punished?

Come on man. Don't do that