You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leofinance In A Year Or Two

in LeoFinance2 years ago

The most profitable way in crypto is having the long-term focus. Having this mindset requires a lot of patience and belief in a project. More so, being patient and focused on building is easier when you can see the potentials of a certain crypto project like Leofinance and where it us headed in a few years

Leofinance isn't some shitcoin project that do 100X in days and then falls -1000X the next day. Hence, to really appreciate Leofinance, one must look deeper to see the solutions it is offering presently and the projected future solutions. These kind of projects must be grown in a manner such that it can be sustainable.

Time, collective effort and development is needed.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

It is giving us, in my opinion, the same opportunities as those who are venture capitalists.

We are going to make a lot of money if this is successful. And we know there are people who are doing all they can to ensure that. It is very amazing to see.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

...venture capitalists

Not very conversant with the economics terms...lol I'm an engineer 😅

But I do understand that big sums will be made from Leofinance only by those who are positioning themselves in this building phase of the project.

I don't know if I should be angry that I didn't channel my energy to the community earlier. But I believe, it's not too late to get positioned.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I don't know if I should be angry that I didn't channel my energy to the community earlier.

It would serve no purpose. Cant change the past.

Look at it this way: those who join here next week, month or year, will wish they could have done what you are doing today.

So you are already ahead of them.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you my unofficial mentor for these constant motivations and encouragement. Believe me, you are the major reason, I haven't quitted. It feels exciting to know that someone somewhere is concerned about your growth.

Thank you for everything 🙌

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Well it is up to us to keep each other going. There is a lot of benefit being created for those who are involved. The majority walk away when they do not get instant results. That is where their downfall is.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

By that, you mean people should keep staying consistent even when big results don't show up. Who knows, the attention of people might turn to you if you come showing up consistently.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta