You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Going Full-On With CubFinance

in LeoFinance3 years ago

At the @cubfinance end, you will need a wallet (MetaMask) with a BSC address. YOu will transfer (probably) BUSD from Binance to CubFinance and to this address. Here you should be careful to choose the BSC chain.

Tooooo much unknown stuff. Not even sure where to start, this seems too much for me..

Sort:  

OK, I'll do a step-by-step tutorial, starting with Bittrex BTC. Is that OK?

But not today :)

Sure Ervin! Any quality information is rare and needed. Looking forward for it.

OK. I'll start with the assumption that you have some $BTC and work from there to the #cubfinance pool.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I really think some post to start with for a full beginner would be great. The only thing I own is Bittrex wallet with various coins in there. To be honest, I don't even know how to transact it to fiat (I don't know that because I won't be doing that for 5 years surely). The whole crypto I own was made on Steemit. Never did fiat>crypto / crypto>fiat.

This way this will last for too long and I'll have many questions 😅

Yes, I understand. This tutorial should be in three parts. BTC to BUSD, CunFinance stuff including BSC wallet on MetaMask, fiat part, maybe even more :)

Dobro jutro.

Jutro Ervine,
Ma znaš što je, ja nemam pojma ništa o toj temi a već sam puno puta vidio da ljudi pišu o tome pa me zanima. Ja nemam nikakvog znanja o tome, ne znam ni što je cub defi, ni taj metamask itd.. potpuno strane teme. Ne želim te zamarati da mi objašnjavaš iz samih početaka nešto.

Ne brini. Dobro je to i za mene da ukalupim stvari.