You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-10-14 02:37

in LeoFinance8 months ago

Recently I watched this horror movie, I'm a huge fan of this genre and I totally recommend it. The plot was very unique and super interesting.

🍿A MUST WATCH!!🍿

#hivelearners #movie #threadstorm

Sort:  

The protagonist has a rather bizarre illness and managed to keep her son from noticing, and in order to protect him she has no choice but to reveal her terrifying appearance.

I know you two will love this movie: @kpopjera @stytchh

Wow! I will check this out. Been asking someone to recommend a good horror movie.

If I'm being honest it wasn't scary to me at all, but still it was AMAZING!! The plot is really cool and unique. I hope you can watch it is REALLY good!

Thank you for this, but what made it not to be scary for you? Does it mean you have developed resistance for movies like that?

It's difficult for me to get scared tbh, I don't know why but it's not common in my case.

I do have a friend that has been searching for an horror movie, I will do well to recommend this one to him, hehe.

Thanks for sharing

You're welcome! I hope your friend can watch it, he will have blast, I'm sure!

I love horror movies looks like I can add this to my list now thanks 😅

I watched this film a long time ago, but I do remember that it wasn't exactly a great