Free

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Few moments ago I received this e-mail from Bittrex Global...

image.png

I don't know what the hell else I have to provide by way of information to continue operating with this exchange, but you know what?

I had already planned to withdraw everything I had there, and in fact I had already done it but I still had a small portion of crypto left in this CEX, you know, just in case, that I have withdrawn just now and that they will never smell it again...

Right now I am writing to them to delete my account with all my history...although they have already told me that they will retain my historical data for some more time (Bastards).

If it were up to me I would send all these KYC CEX to hell...and in fact, I already have done, at a personal level of course, I no longer depend on them, I AM FREE!!!!!!

@toofasteddie

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Cada vez hay mas opciones DEX y este tipo de actitud de los CEX solo favorecera que vaya dejando de ser un porblema el volumen y la liquidez manejan

I can say from my experience that Bittrex really does sucks, laggy interface, and has many cons. Kucoin and Coinex are what I prefer the most as CEX.

bastards

:))) I felt that

I don't like giving KYC to these exchanges. Why do they need it. I'm really worried that why they want to keep your data for few more days?

Yes, these things take the fun out of crypto but understand that they don't have a choice . There is a worldwide government crackdown going on for all famous exchanges with significant volume. Basically, government tracks them , approaches them and gives them a bunch of rules for KYC and shit and if they don't comply they can't do business in that country. It is shit that sooner or later every major exchange will face the same fate unless they somehow remain totally untrackable. :)

DEX are the future

I just know the feeling. Before I mentioned about binance sending me emails constantly for KYC. And stupid offers that are useless. I now use the kucoin, an excellent exchange !

oh yes, Kucoin is a great CEX, at least for the moment 😉