Hope I would be wrong this time...

in LeoFinance4 years ago

...but this continuous reduction on the trading volume doesn't give me good feelings about the next move of BITCOIN.

Actually, both, Volume and RSI are decreasing while the price on BTC is still in an uptrend consolidation.

I think this is a strong Bearish Divergence but, of course, I might be wrong...

I am still scalping small amounts of crypto here and there but I clearly see that It's time to be out of the trading desk now till a clear movement will appear...

For the moment, odds on Binance futures are completely balanced:

Which means there is not a clear indication about what would be the next move, despite as I said If I should have to bet on one option or the other now I would choose for shorts.


@toofasteddie


*Disclaimer: This is just my personal point of view, please, do your own assessment and act consequently. Neither this post nor myself is responsible of any of your profit/losses obtained as a result of this information.

Posted Using LeoFinance

Sort:  

I smell shorts liquidation...

Shorts and longs!
5ma1k2.jpg

Time to sell and wait?

Time to do nothing!

I am doing that all the time lately :)

Lots of Shorts lately. Quite bullish if you ask me xD

Upvoted by @hodlcommunity.

Maybe but I prefer to stay away 😉

It will be interesting to see how it plays out.

I wouldn't mind this scenario playing out of a massive inverse head and shoulders followed by a major new bull run.

Posted Using LeoFinance

Shared:

Posted Using LeoFinance