Nice...

in LeoFinance2 months ago

image.png
I admit it...after so many years here I have to say that, lately, I had lost a little faith in how HIVE was going to behave during the Bull market...
Yes, I have always said that EVERYTHING or almost everything goes up in the Bull Market but, what surprised me is that HIVE was one of the last ALTCOINS to "breathe" a little relief these days... the bitch is making us suffer but, little by little, and if BITCOIN allows it, I trust on that this rise is sustained...perhaps HIVE will not reach where we would like it to go, but it is towards more honorable values than the ones we have been accustomed to lately, at least.
Hive on!
@toofasteddie

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

We just have to be optimistic about what is ours which is hive. The price will certainly surge.

HIVE has its own path. It has proven us many times in the past. My take is that we will see HIVE @ $10 sometime this year.

Morr honourable values...I like that

It's amazing to see Hive above 40 cents. It's lagging behind but I think BTC going up will move all cryptos up as well with it.

It is so nice to see it going up. we all can smile widely now. hehe
!LUV !PIZZA

I am so sure that more and more are coming for hive. It is just a matter of time

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating your Leo power to @india-leo account? We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@ekavieka(1/5) tipped @toofasteddie

This is really the starting point