Quick Trade on: ATOM/USDT, Target Achieved, getting profits

in LeoFinance4 years ago

It has been a quiet long trade this one, since I was expecting a more explosive move downwards, however, I decided it is time to close the position at this stage:

Yesterday, when I was entering the position I took some risk by leveraging X20 my entrance and now it is more than 60% in profits.

This is not an advice at all, opting for a high leverage number is risking so much money despite the potential profits are, obviously, also multiplied.
If you don't have the availability to follow the trade, it is much better to be OUT.

You can check my yesterday's call here.


@toofasteddie


*Disclaimer: This is just my personal point of view, please, do your own assessment and act consequently. Neither this post nor myself is responsible of any of your profit/losses obtained as a result of this information.

Posted Using LeoFinance

Sort:  

Amazing call Eddie!! Congrats!

Posted Using LeoFinance

Thanks, it was obvious this time...I will try to publish more of them in the future

Shared:

Posted Using LeoFinance