Discovered a new Tribe token on my hive-engine wallet

in LeoFinance2 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20220815000415.png
Leodex

Been used too checking my hive-engine wallet from time too time as I trade some hive engine coins on the low only for me too discover this token in my wallet about 126 vkbt, how they got too my wallet I can't really tell, checking the market value I discover that 111 of it is worth about 1.2 hive and the order book is kinda thin as there was just two buy order but multiple sell order which denotes a serious sell pressure.


Tribaldex.com

Anyways I had too sell my little coins and provided market liquidity with multiple orders hoping it gets fill so I can increase my holdings of vkbt and encouraging the creator of the token as every market needs liquidity providers in other for it too scale properly.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Congratulations @topworlds! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 300 comments.
Your next target is to reach 400 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!