You found the secret !

in LeoFinancelast year (edited)

Because today this (post) is your GATEWAY to daily

Boombastic

And you know what to do, right?

Do it right now, here, under this post.

Milk is ready, and Misterboombastic is waiting...

Posted Using LeoFinance Alpha

Sort:  

#boom1me I'm not sure I fully understand the initiative, but I found this post, not many have done it, so we'll see how all this goes, I hope you're well onealfa. #threads247 Im watching your video rn, nice to meet you https://peakd.com/hive-181335/@onealfa/dchsiijkfo

You did all right ! And came here first, #1.
So you won TWO Booms ( not 3x, as one other keytag is missed)
Give me your 2nd comment to upvote

Posted Using LeoFinance Alpha

#milkthewhale #boom1me well I missed because I didn´t get the full Idea and was searching for answers xD
I think toruk is from avatar I saw last movie 4 times in the cinema

Posted Using LeoFinance Alpha

Yes indeed, Avatar. For more details, why I called once myself " TORUK " - read this 2.5 year old post:
https://peakd.com/@onealfa/toruk-was-here

Posted Using LeoFinance Alpha

Thanks for the new codes, I was able to decode those

#boom1me

#milkthewhale

You are welcome, at #4

Posted Using LeoFinance Alpha

Boombastic game decoded

#boom1me
#milkthewhale

Nice. You are #2. Finally.

Posted Using LeoFinance Alpha

Thank you.

Posted Using LeoFinance Alpha

Congratulations @toruk.leo! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - June 15, 2023

I was late but yeah, that QR code was cool!

#boom1me #milkthewhale

Maybe we can do this again? lol

#boom1me #milkthewhale

I may have arrived late, but I arrived! This is very interesting!

#boom1me #milkthewhale