Joining LPUD for the First Time

in LeoFinance2 years ago

This is my first time joining the LPUD, prior to powering down and withdrawing my earnings this is where I invested some of the Hive tokens that I had accumulated back then.

There is a ton of front-end available to stake tokens too but Leo will always be the 1st choice for me since I am using it almost on a daily basis.

image.png

image.png

I am sure it will be a steep ride to go back and have more tokens again but since I will be working it out and will be doing some research on what to invest in the future I am confident that it will turn out well.


This isn't a long post that I usually write just some updates to support the LPUD today.

All the best!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Any Discord of Leofinance? Can't see it haha

I sent you one via DM in discord Lau.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Seen it. Thanks!

I have no idea what this is Kuya. What's the benefits of powering up LP? Hmm. I'll research it later.

Same thing with powering up on Hive the difference is the tokens that you will be able to give to others.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta