You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chasing Orca. A Hive story.

in LeoFinance4 years ago

I started off the journey from the 1st June 2020 and my full goal is to own 1 Bitcoin and 50K Hive.

As for myself, I just blog during my spare time. Without even thinking of having an end goal in mind. Makes me wonder I should set a goal like the amount HP /LP that I would be targetting so that I can track my success as well.

Thank you for the inspirational post!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I like numbers and stats. While I enjoy blogging and reading content, I also find it much more fun to challenge myself. I've been setting these targets since day 1 on hive and think that they really help if growth is a factor for you.

Pick a reasonable but challenging amount. Break it into smaller pieces and post about it on a regular basis. If you are competitive at all it will give you that push when you are feeling lazy. You will find new ways to hustle and people love to follow along if you are consistent. They want to see you grow and enjoy the experience.

Posted using Dapplr