You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get Out From Comfort Zone, Does It Really Work?

in LeoFinancelast year

So decision is final, I will work randomly and no more goals that force me to compromise my comfort. At least a year I can focus one developing my skill to be back to rock. I always wanted to do something surprising adventurous in my life and my life not yet end so there still some hope remain.

I did this last quarter of this year hence I was not that active in the past few days. I roam around and have no particular goal, like specific targets, etc. It was LIBERATING! As for me, we can always do what we think would work for us. Try everything that we are still comfortable doing. Being in my comfort zone is good for me as I can be better and improve and ( got promoted too).

I do hope that the next year will be a great year for everyone. We will all make it!

Sort:  

I hope the same my friend, I'm glad that you pay attention to my words and I really mean it.
Thanks for sharing your valuable opinion. Last quarter of 2022 also forced me changing some decision regarding personal finance. Stay blessed 💝

We are grinding too much for the past months haha we need a breather!

You too stay blessed.