You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive Engagement League πŸ†

in LeoFinance β€’ 4 years ago

Congrats to @chekohler for finally hitting the #1 spot! It's been nice to see all the place changing at the top over the past few weeks - way to keep the league fresh & exciting. 😊

And while I still feel like I'm running behind the eight ball with replying to comments, my placement in the top 50 helps me feel like I'm on the right track... or pool table... whatever works... πŸ˜‚

Now to make it official - I've just dropped the tip off on @themarkymark's most recent post -

Hope everyone has an excellent "Error 502"-free week ahead! An early happy Hard Fork to all, and speaking of tips...

!tip hive

Sort: Β 

Lol nice to add my name to the hall of fame of people who have been #1 in the past!

LOL at a 503 free week it’s been tough these past few days to HIVE so I feel my number 1 spot is even sweeter