You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ANNOUNCEMENT POST - Hive Power Up Day, March 1st 2021

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Hi @jerrytsuseer,

You are partly correct - since your rep is 70, you won't be eligible for the #HivePUD prize pool. However, you will still be able to receive badges (and possibly delegations) from @hivebuzz. Check out their post Hive Power Up Day - March 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation for all the details.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I don't understand why the question can't just be answered without me having to check hive buzz post with thousands of items of data for me to spend 20 min trying to read and see how they apply to me, most often a waste of time as I will find that either
A. they do not apply to me, of
B. I simply do not understand.

Thanks anyway @traciyork

So it seems there is no reason for me to wait, I should just go ahead and power up.