You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive Engagement League 🏆

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Much as I'd love to take you up on your challenge, @jesustiano, I know it would be near to impossible for me to attempt it any time in the next few weeks or so. However, I do have something in mind that might be a bit of fun, with some prizes attached, that won't be as time-intensive for me as topping the HEL. I'll be sure to let you know if/when I get it put together. 😊

Sort:  

Oh, NICE, if it is engagement, add me and i will love it :D I dont go full weekend engagement because i cant take that much comments xD have some !PIZZA i literally earned it on a contest so xD im giving away all i can to everyone i can, because: why not?

@traciyork! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @jesustiano.

Did you know PIZZA has a very active community Discord? (5/10)

Not specifically engagement like HEL or The Weekend crew, but hopefully will get people chatting on each other's posts... is that enough of a teaser for you, @jesustiano? 😂

If there is a community that is not hostile to hispanic people, then im full in @traciyork :D and i know i will have a fun time :)

It won't be a community, just individuals who want to join in, and will hopefully be full of happiness and not hostility. That's the goal, anyway.

Now I really should work on putting it together after teasing it so much...lol!

Lol if you put it together i will join :)

And dang, almost forgot to send you some !BEER to wash down your !PIZZA 😃

Nice, but beer bot was broken right?

Still, thank you <3

Oh dang, didn't realize the beer bot was still broken. I !LUV that you reminded me, so I don't try to !ENGAGE it again until it's fixed... 😄

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@jesustiano, you've been given LUV from @traciyork.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. LUV changes soon. (1/1)

Thank you :) gotta collect all the love i can :)

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

@jesustiano! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @traciyork.

Did you know Pizzabot speaks Spanish if you use the command ESPIZZA? (1/10)

Thanks pizza bot :D

Still, im in event if i dont knwo what it is XD