You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When was the last time you checked your witness votes? Was it the Steem/Hive hard fork? Or Never?

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Thanks for the inadvertent (as in, someone I follow reblogged your post) reminder. I actually haven't checked my witness votes in a couple of months and have just tweaked them a bit...

While I don't talk much about politics here on Hive (or on any social media these days), I'm a libertarian (small L because the Libertarian Party, especially in New Hampshire, has strayed very far from what my freedom loving husband and I fell in love with back in the 90s, to the point we both ran for NH State Rep on the Libertarian ticket many moons ago... but I digress). And after watching everything go down with JS back on our legacy chain, these are the 30 people/teams I trust the most to keep our blockchain home safe from those who would abuse/destroy it. YMMV, obvs.