You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OFFICIAL WINNERS LIST FOR #HivePUD (Hive Power Up Day) May 1st, 2021

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Hey all!

While I planned to do my delegations & drawings this morning, we ended up having a bit of a family emergency overnight in the form of almost heading to the ER. All is okay at the moment (one of our kids has a recurrent medical issue - and yes, our babies are all in the twenties, but still our babies), but my brain isn't working well on three hours of sleep, so I'm going to do my due diligence later tonight/tomorrow after I've gotten some rest.

And since it will be late, the people I delegated to last month will get an extra day or two, and those I delegate to this month I'll keep on for an extra day or two after June's Power Up Day.

I'm mostly mentioning this so that 1) people don't wonder where I am and 2) I see this next month and remember what I said... lol!

Catch everyone in a bit!

Sort:  

No worries, hope all is ok with the kids!

Its all well.

Hope they are doing alright now?