You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Guy Right Here Was Commissioned To Write Outside Hive

in LeoFinance β€’ 3 years ago

I don't want to miss this post as I'm a big fan of Vin Diesel πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜‚
Not really sure what you're saying, but I used to work online for a US financial company ( for a short time πŸ˜‚), so I understand some words here like Fico, mortgage, W2, 1099 ..πŸ˜ƒ

Sort: Β 

Ah don't worry, nobody should know their terminology. Unfortunately I'm bred to believe it's normal.

Good morning! I'd be lying if I didn't admit how sexy that cover image is. πŸ˜‰ Thanks for checking this one out, what's on the agenda in Vietnamese today?

Any big weekend plans?

Β 3 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

πŸ˜†πŸ˜€ Nice..!! I like confident people :))
No agenda ^^ Every is a holiday :)
Big plans not only on weekend but every day also :) Hard to keep her inside the house when summer comes πŸ˜‚
Smile !!! Have a great day there @dandays :))

image.png

Smoooooocch!!