Sort:  

#inleo is right on it's toes really. I am about to put all my focus on Hive and leave web2 in the dust!

I like that Hive lets you start earning right away without having to get a jillion impressions to qualify. But then, I haven't really tried to get a jillion impressions yet.

I like it here better. I get into too much garbage over there, lol. Plus I get paid better here, I can trade $HIVE while I #thread and use #waves, and more...

I kind of like #waves too. It's easy to use on my phone with the app.

Oh yeah, I love it. Just need some more action over there. The engagement here is way better.

Welcome to the party.

I am looking forward to hearing what AI plans Khal has. That should be interesting.

Yeah, I am looking into some AI tools for https://coin-logic.com

I am real interested to see what they do here too. I am going to go premium on this account here in a little bit, lol. You guys are getting me, lol.

Well I hope the idea is to keep building premium out. We will see what the plan is. I threw forth a couple of AI ideas...no idea if they are possible.

Just tossed it into the old suggestions box.

I was getting active in X but after coming to Threads I rarely go to X.I think for me threads already replaced X

I'm still working out where I want to spend time. X has a larger potential audience with millions of users. But it's not like they're all following me.

Rumor has it that X/Twitter is going to offer services like those for dating apps. That may sound crazy, but how many people already use it for that anyway?

The catchphrase should be, "Find your next X".