You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prepare the bear

I have spent the last year building up my savings in anticipation of the bull run. Knowing that things are getting ready to shoot to the moon, I am starting to cool off on buying for growth. My focus is now on preparing for winter buy accumulating stablecoins, which are currently earning fair interest rates. Next year, I'll use my stablecoin savings to buy crypto on the return trip from the moon. We have three years after this one to accumulate for the next bull run.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I am starting to cool off on buying for growth.

Yeah, you are likely not the only one who has been here early. if you bought at 100, you aren't adding much of a percentage buying at 1000

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta