You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Bridge and Farm pHBD-USDC at 77% APY on PolyCUB

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Heyo!

Attempting to swap pHBD for USDC and running in to issues. . . SushiSwap is not recognizing the contract address for pHBD.

Think there is something I am missing? Or have things changed already?

Great article by the way, I'm excited to have found this LeoFinance, Cub and PolyCub.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Nothing has changed. Just make sure you're using the Polygon network on Sushiswap. Paste the contract address and import the token.

img_0.43465358213098026.jpg

Thanks for stopping by and good luck with your investments!

Hmm k. I'll have to figure out what I am doing wrong. . .

Screen Shot 2022-04-20 at 11.55.10 PM.png

Connected to Polygon?

Indeed. . .

Finally got it to work out! :-P
For some reason the network was have some real trouble connecting to my wallet. . . but with some refreshing and other things it finally did! And was able to find my pHBD and the Contract.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Very nice. Good luck!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta