You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I understand, I get it, I won't do it...

in LeoFinancelast year

I get what you are saying, but sometimes "I just don't want to" isn't the whole truth and only reason. You are right that there's nothing to do but buckle up and do it anyway though. Every skipped day only makes it harder to come back, regardless if it's posting on Hive, taking a walk, or fixing the broken bicycle.

!ALIVE

Sort:  

@bradleyarrow! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @treefrognada. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

You nailed it. Wait to you read today's post 😉

!BBH

@treefrognada! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (15/50)