You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Personal Finance Journey - Road to Financial Freedom

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Thanks! Yeah I'm not trying too hard to pay off the mortgage or vehicle loan really, but I am trying to keep credit card debt low while also reaping the benefits of rewards programs by paying them off quickly. All my low interest debt, though, I'm fine paying the minimum and investing as much as I possibly can into crypto projects like HIVE and others in order to have a basis for the future as fiat gets devalued due to inflation. I think that's going to be what helps in the long run especially in the event that some of the markets dip I can keep buying and that's part of the key to building real wealth is knowing when and what to buy.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta