You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive Engagement League 🏆

in LeoFinance4 years ago

WAIT WHAT? hahahahahah Second placeeeeeee, oh myyy... thank you so much!! Who would have thought it, @garybilbao was the one who encouraged me to sign up and look what i won.

Thank youuu!! I will totally keep on engaging.

Sort:  

Congrats to you! It's so great to see a Lady of Hive in the top 3! Bravo!

A pleasure, empowering the community !!!!

What an excellent start for you, well done!

Thank you so much!!

Well, I know for a fact you visited me all last week, so I know you were working hard. Congratulations on your 2nd position placement. You deserve it for your efforts. Let's get some more recipes going. Take care.

hahaha yeahh, i can´t wait to see next month contest.

Te lo dije, que si seguías ese ritmo, ibas a aparecer en la lista. Hiciste más que eso, llegaste al podio. Te felicito, llegar a ese lugar no es fácil.

Un abrazo, mi estimada.

!ENGAGE 100

Estaba floja la competencia esta semana, seguro la que viene se pone mas intensa y no me sale tan fácil hahaha

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.