You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some of my students could use your help (ideas for how to add value to the Hive community)

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I'm just learning how to work with Discord, my handle there is Phylosoph.

I am somewhat new to Discord also. My Discord handle is trostparadox#8559. I'll try to connect with you there. (I think I need the 4 #'s after your handle to find you, though.)

I had never used Discord prior to joining Hive, but my three oldest sons (24, 22, 18) have used it for years (and use it all the time).

My 18yo saw my Discord screen on my computer a couple weeks ago and was like, "Dad, you are connected to way more Discord servers than we are!"

Sort:  

Lol...the technological trials and tribulations of being a fossil!!

Sadly I don't know where to get the #'s for my @handle however I just sent a friend request your way.