And the Dogecoin Token Winner Is...

in LeoFinance16 days ago (edited)

NTy4GV6ooFRmaCXZ8UYgPhoud1kjiNX8QokLEZtbBKLuLWQ9yt7K3o4VtAcqBuNJMiPEmADuqf4vyfGvxidPuvpNZPk58yEgdpxqL1nA6kucVyvdWoAPNFenXFf4GUFtwJLeYsFG46RXvq4QmFXV5FNYiUZhCn1veSFstwvv.jpeg

Damn, how time flies. I thought it was about a week..but it turns out it's been 17 days since my latest re-blog lottery post!

Which means that I should have announced the winner 10 days ago, lol. Anyways, better late then never.

So, first let's see who reblogged the post. I just copy pasted the list as it appeared on peakd, hopefully nobody was missed:

  1. @aboutheraklion
  2. @agmoore
  3. @alexvan
  4. @blitzzzz
  5. @claudio83
  6. @digdeeper2
  7. @filosof103
  8. @fonestreet
  9. @frostyamber
  10. @funshee
  11. @geneeverett
  12. @henruc
  13. @hetty-rowan
  14. @hiro.guita
  15. @hjrrodriguez
  16. @idksamad78699
  17. @ifarmgirl
  18. @insanejane
  19. @ismartboy
  20. @jfang003
  21. @killerwot
  22. @ladymisa
  23. @lorddiablo
  24. @lordshah
  25. @memess
  26. @michupa
  27. @nabbas0786
  28. @oasiskp2
  29. @olaf.gui
  30. @pero82
  31. @revolverocelotyt
  32. @robert.querales
  33. @saffisara
  34. @scfather
  35. @silversaver888
  36. @stranger27
  37. @thebighigg
  38. @thedoc07
  39. @thekittygirl
  40. @thisismylife
  41. @youloseagain

A total of 41 peeps! Thank you all for participating!

As always, I will use the precious bot over the silvergoldstackers discord to pick three randoms numbers, one after the other:

Screenshot_20240416-190237~2.png

And the first big winner that gets the Dogecoin token is @stranger27! Hope you like it friend!

Please contact me on discord with an address to send the token. If you don't a discord just leave a comment with an alternative way to contact you!

26uUsAjKTsXCDw7zixZR182JbFKvgzJ9YwsFpTVcRaGCmsqhA1unTgprHTKTfRzr91iVYfi6PxA6BoZ7SFv6rUHLfJFtL7weNa41b6oZ1NTDTL5KZwWMu1qrNra4msYeXkEjbMnZt2VnaDHCqhXwAmLH7aJ3YcDu2oi5TC.jpeg



And the two runner up winners are:

After finishing this post I'll get 5 hbi for each! Much coin very wow!

And that concludes today's raffle! I am not in the mood for another one but I'll be making one sometime in the future. 🔜

However, since I am a bored I will give another 5 hbi to the first fella that comments something meaningful under this post. No nice post winner, sorry 😂

Ok plebs, this is it for today!

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

Ah shit, seems that I missed the raffle post
Yet I'm in for the 5 HBI.

Lovely Doge Token though, looks like the Pokemon coin I talked about before.

Is it silver?

Nah, just a cheap chinese token haha

And congrats for winning the 5 hbi ;) I'll get em withing the hour 🎉🎉🎉

Congratulations to the winners.

Much sad I didn't win the coin.
But congrats winner

Gay! Is it meaningful enough?

Yes but too late 😂

WOW! like much better late than never.

Congrats to the winners!

Gz, winner.

Thanks, man, that was a close one

Maybe next time ^_^

Just got your hbi, enjoy

Sad i didn't won

Maybe next time 😐

Thanks what a surprise 👍 🙌

Congratulations every winner.

Have a great time.

Awesome! Congratulations to the winners!
!BBH

@trumpman! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @thebighigg. (7/50)

Very cool. Congrats to the winners

EPIC!

🎉🎉🎉🔥🔥🥰

You received an upvote of 100% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Please remember to contribute great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag to create another Precious Gem.

Your genorosity knows no bounds, and I'm sure you have made the winners of the giveaway very happy, and in doing so, I'm sure that brought a smile to your face.

Also, for me time has been moving quick too. It's like I blink and a week goes by at the moment.

Hearty cheers to the winners. They're Lucky indeed!

That was a nice round and I say congratulations to the winners. Hope to join another round.

Many many congratulations to the winners.

Hello my friend! 😊

I totally forgot about this. LOL!

Congratulations, to all the winners! 😊

What would you consider something meaningful enough to earn the token? Good luck, all! 😊

God bless you and all those that see your posts! 😊