Bitclout - A crypto social network with a spin!

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

Just stumbled upon bitclout, and I must say it has a pretty interesting concept.

Apparently, the moment you create your account it also creates a token that is tied to your account that people can buy, sell, speculate etc etc:

Screenshot_20210423-232129.png

Source: https://bitclout.com/one_pager.pdf

I think it's a very nice and original idea and I will definitely buy some coins to speculate on Elon musk and other celebs.

Feel free to give it a try and make an account ( it's totally free) at

https://bitclout.com/

Oh yeah, Buy trumpman coins at

https://bitclout.com/u/Trumpman

Lol

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

So you now have a shit coin to your name, isn't this amazing? Hahaha

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

AND well-deserved xD

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Lol. Elon's account is reserved and Chamath has a verified account. Is it the real guy or some rip-off.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Would only create an account to buy Trumpman coins. Screw Elon Musk...

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

you can now make a video encouraging us to buy your shitcoin, that's what the "cool" kids are doing these days :))))

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sounds cool, but why didn't you create your token at LeoDEX?

BTW, information has reached me Bitclout is at best a schema for the founders and (maybe early investors) to get rich over all the others. I didn't research, but some vids below...

and

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Nice, thanks for sharing

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

People bond market..I’ll check it out.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Finally the dream comes true
I can have a coin on my name. That’s really very unique concept for fun. Not sure how sustainable will this be.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I need Peter Schiff coins. Asap. In paper form. To be used as toilet paper.

!LUV 1

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

🤣🤣🤣🤣

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I think I will need some of Lawrence Summers for when I have some indigestion, and I will also order them in paper form to use when I go to the bathroom
!PIZZA
!ENGAGE 10

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

@clicmaster, sorry! You need more $PIZZA to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 20.0 PIZZA liquid, and 0.0 PIZZA staked.

More $PIZZA is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex

Lmaoooo XD

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks for the pizza friend

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You need to have 1000 ENGAGE, in order to use this service.

This looks like fun. Let the exploring begin.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That's a cool concept indeed!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

So a cleverly disguised ponzi?

Hahaha I thought the same. They invite you to join so you can buy their coins and earn.

Hi @trumpman, you were just shared some LUV thanks to @lordneroo. Having at least 5 LUV in your wallet enables you to give up to 3 LUV per day, for free. See the LUV tokens in your wallet at https://hive-engine.com or learn about LUV at https://peakd.com/@luvshares https://ipfs.io/ipfs/QmUptF5k64xBvsQ9B6MjZo1dc2JwvXTWjWJAnyMCtWZxqM

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 54 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
10

Hi @trumpman, you were just shared some LUV thanks to @arrixion. Having at least 5 LUV in your wallet enables you to give up to 3 LUV per day, for free. See the LUV tokens in your wallet at https://hive-engine.com or learn about LUV at https://peakd.com/@luvshares https://ipfs.io/ipfs/QmUptF5k64xBvsQ9B6MjZo1dc2JwvXTWjWJAnyMCtWZxqM

Congratulations @trumpman! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 38000 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 39000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

After this Bullrun I want to see all the people get rekt with these shitcoins :) would be super funny cry about it.

"I bought Elon/trumpman or whatever coin and its now worthless" :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I bought your coin but your founders fee is 100% lol. So i gave you pennies. Buy some of me...still trying to figure this shit out lol

Ariana Grande has her profile reserved and her currency is worth $ 21,500 whattt 😂

I'm on Bitclout. (Brixboston100) It's not quite what's advertised. Have met some really authentic people there though. Great place to network. I've decided not to put too much money in from the outside right now but I'm there and I'll hang out and see what happens now that it's listed on exchanges. I think they have a lot they could learn from the past of Steemit and Hive. I genuinely think some of the people there would be happier here on Hive. But also, it's a good place right now meet fresh faces to social blockchain. Many people there it's the first time ever using crypto besides, say, buying bitcoin on cashcapp.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta