Blurt is out...

in LeoFinance4 years ago

...and its shitty like fuck! 

Don't know who is behind this thing but it definitely doesn't aspire much confidence. Don't remember exactly where, but today I stumbled upon the announcement along with an invite link for the official blurt discord: https://discord.gg/D6Js4M

In case you haven't heard, blurt is yet another steem fork. Supposedly, the snapshot was taken sometime before or after the hive fork, so chances are you will get more or less the same airdrop. I say supposedly, because the official condenser,  https://blurt.world/ , is shitty and buggy like fuck. And most importantly, the wallet returns a 404 error so I can't check the status of my wallet. 

Heck, they even managed the impossible. To have an even shittier trending page then steemit.com


Honestly, I am too afraid to log in with my voting key to milk some rewards. Who knows what malicious shit could be running in the background. 

I am definitely dumping with the first opportunity. 

Blurt guys, thank you for the free money in advance!

Posted Using LeoFinance

Sort:  

Seems that even changing the favicon is too much work. 😂

yep! lazy as fuck!

I have no posts, I don't follow any person, nobody follows me, my reputation is 25 and I can't access my wallet. What did they copy? I think they only copied my steemit name...

Posted Using LeoFinance

Everyone has the same issues :)

지금 포스팅 입니다.... The title of the trending post is

I am Posting

They can keep their airdrop. I ain't signing in there.

xD

Blurt looks fucking awesome - like Steemit but free from the burden of earning any payouts!

image.png

😂😂😂

Lol

But the name is a bit suspect...

Blurt: A word used to describe a dickhead in Liverpool - "He's just a little blurt"

Do not worry, Zapta is also in pipeline.

Posted Using LeoFinance

lol

Posted Using LeoFinance

I can't even access the wallet. lol

No body can 😂😂😂

Κι άλλο αδερφάκι πόσα θα βγάλουνε?
Αηδία έχει καταντήσει...
:)

Μην ανησυχείς είναι πολλά τα λεφτά γι αυτό δεν ανοίγει το wallet, όλα καλά θα πάνε. 😁

Posted Using LeoFinance

No need to hate. Hive also had a problem with the wallet for a couple of days after the fork. Also, the trending page looks shitty because users are still testing the platform. Give them time. It looks like an interesting experiment.

Hating is bad, but is it OK to laugh until we blurt in our pants?

Blurt: Sperm, Ejaculate, Cum - "I really want to blurt on her face"

Why your rep so low? Who nuked you ? 😂

Evil cretin with no penis has issues with my dodgy mate and took it out on me! - Never mind, there are more fish in the sea...

No hate. I love free money my friend :D just stating facts!

Μην ανησυχείς

Posted Using LeoFinance

Google translate? 😂

On Blurt you could run free without fear of downvotes!

Blurt: Belfast Slang Word For A Wee Girls Vagina - I booted her in the blurt!

I've been on Blurt since January 1970 and my rep is still 25!

image.png

1970 was a good year.

Yes!! That's the answer. Just rock the Blues out of 'em.

Ya, I've been on blurt since 1969 and I still haven't found anything to post about either so don't feel bad.

Me too! We are as old as it gets 😂

Back in 1970 the blockchain kicked arse

poor developer

Posted Using LeoFinance

But it's yer Steem keys, right?

So you wouldn't be risking much when you log on to dump yer tokens.

LoL

I just had a look at 'created'.

Looks like Bernie's been getting busy.

Oooooow, it's out.., I will have to have a look. The snapshot was made when I had some STEEM. That's no longer the case.

Yeah, we probably have some :)

Congratulations @trumpman! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

I am too afraid to log in with my voting key to milk some reward

!!

Where will you dump your blurt?