EOS out of the top 10!

in LeoFinance4 years ago (edited)

I was checking some stuff on cmc and just noticed this:

Screenshot_20200702-000536.png

Glad I sold every last of this shitcoin a couple months ago. Wish I had done that much sooner, when it was at over 100k sats but I wont complain! After all I had gotten all my Eos for "free " just by swinging steem a long, long long time ago. I guess it will eventually take the route of steem too and be out of the top 30 in some years from now.

Now all that's left is for Justin boy to give us a final pump and I will officially be over with all of Dan's shitcoins.

I have sold most of my steem by now but I have kept a small stack of couple thousands that I swing with success (for now, lol!) here and there. In the meantime, i just hope poloniex doesn't steal my coins. 😂😂😂

In other news, I cant stop peeking on the leo traffic stats once or twice a day. Just head over to https://simpleanalytics.com/leofinance.io to see them for yourself.

Screenshot_20200702-000637.png

They get an ath in unique visitors almost everyday. Leo and bat are definitely two of my comfiest holds. As long as @khaleelkazi doesn't die I think we will see some really nice things from it, in the not so long future :D

Sort:  

I held on for Voice, believing the hype of a decentralised social media platform that has a marketing budget to truly send it mainstream.

Turns out it's a centralised, data tracking crock of shit with nothing to do with the actual EOS blockchain.

Ah regrets.

Posted Using LeoFinance

Sounds like a shitty version of Facebook 😂

Block 1 make more money than anyone in crypto, including Satoshi

I know a witch doctor that can make @khaleelkazi impervious to everything but alcohol and prostitutes .

Send him my way. I need a booster shot! :)

The price is that your dick will stop working for 6 years though

That's some price to pay! lol

Send one over my way too. Along with some hookers!

Don't forget good ol' !BEER

You !BEER


Hey @bluerobo, here is a little bit of BEER from @trumpman for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @trumpman, here is a little bit of BEER from @bluerobo for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Maybe there is some truth in Vitalik keep calling him a scam :)

The next thing that needs to drop out of top 10 is BSV.

The position of BSV is proof humanity must be destroyed

We must contact the overlord!

Καλημέρα , υπάρχει κανένα που να πηγαίνει καλά?

Το leo χαχα

The fall of the EOS was inevitable, already some months ago, when they failed to scale and to prevent the resources bottleneck. I still believe that the idea is great, and there's a real need for sharing distributed computing for crypto. Just that the EOS was not the right thing...

I am still wondering what xrp is doing in top ten if eos can't make top ten

EOS has been making its way down for a very long time. I think I sold my last couple of EOS at around $10 and I don't quite regret that at all. One of the best decisions I made so far.

Nice. You did the smart move, me jelly!

Lol... There's no need to be jelly. I didn't sell STEEM at the right time. I was too hopeful. Kept the last ones till last week.

I sold my EOS many many months ago, but I still need to work with it almost weekly because almost weekly someone from the crypto Portuguese community buys it and doesn't have enough CPU or bandwidth to tx their EOS and can't figure out all the keys and Scatter, etc... it's really tiresome, just moments ago I had to install Scatter because someone else got their EOS stuck in an account and couldn't figure out how Scatter works...

Posted Using LeoFinance

LOL. Just tell them to fuck off and use HIVE XD

Posted Using LeoFinance