Flanoswap (First Cardano Defi!) Airdrop!

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Screenshot_20210729215142146.png

Just discovered this newly launched defi called Flanoswap on cardano that's airdropping 15 coins just for registering an account!

Supposedly, it's the first of its kind so maybe it's gonna be big like uni. Or not. Who knows?!

Anyways, feel free to register using my ref so we will both get rich:

https://flanoswap.finance/invite/elj1iK0UrC

Happy milking 🥛

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Hm. Free money nevertheless. Wouldn't hurt to try.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Exactly!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I registered using your referral code. Thanks. Now I will post same ;)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Wooot! 🙏

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Done! But what the fuck are those wallets? Do you know any of them? / trust any of them??

No haven't bothered checking them yet. Will do if the coin gets any value :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

what coins are we talking about? Also Flounderswap sounds way more awesome than Flanoswap :)))

Thanks. I signed up with your referral and hopefully its worth something in the future.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

❤️❤️❤️

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Used your referral and who knows if these things turn into something. Even $1 is $15 so it is free anyway and thank you.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks friend 🥒

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Time to sign up! This looks great. Thanks for the heads up.

❤️

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I have signed up sir so you may get more tokens. I doubt I will end up doing anything else, so many projects so little time lol

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Good cat

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

to the mooooon!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

And beyond!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I always look forward to your airdrop posts and I take them very seriously.

This one looks super easy and could be another big swap platform. Lets see.

Thanks for sharing.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

❤️

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I have signed up with your referral links. Thanks for the info.

Thanks friend !

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Signed up and waiting to milk hehe

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Lol 😂

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

WOH Cardano is FINALLY getting into DEFI feels like 4 months ago they where starting talks of it.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

A try well deserved.
Who seek, shall find

!BEER

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Wise words!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Tnx i sing up with your referral code and i get 15 FLAN tokens. But i dont know what i doo with this tokens :P

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Nothing yet lol

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I registered and will let it ride!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I'm a little bit disappointed to see KYC on their page :_(
Let's see what are their intentions.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeah me too hopefully it won't be required !

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Same here, I thought the whole point of DeFi was no KYC required.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Joining it ! Thanks for the info !

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Interesting, worth a look

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I'm in cause I love milking!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I was on that one before you ! How was this possible hehe.

You should have used my ref xD.

I wish you a lot of referrals but you need 15 to get to the next level of airdrop. If one adds some Flan, tell me :D

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hey I just used your referral link.

Be interesting to see what those 15 tokens are worth one it launches.

What will be my hourly rate for 2 minutes of form filling and clicking?!?

Only time will tell.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Used your code thanks!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

it works!

image.png

First name: whats, last name: Up. lol

Now, I will check it out. Thanks

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 67 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
6

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @melbourneswest.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Sorry, out of BEER, please retry later...

Thanks for the info! I was just waiting for this, I've registered with your ref. link.

Could you please tell me what is milking?