Fresh Treasures!

in LeoFinance β€’ last year

received_1177947879559888.jpeg

What better way to start the day with not one but two packages full of treasures in your mailbox πŸ“«?

Wonder what's inside?

received_930163261522190.jpeg

received_632296818340652.jpeg

received_524835856327044.jpeg

received_927674228280197.jpeg

received_176057198722928.jpeg

received_225112516799555.jpeg

Just look at all that shiny silver from all over the world! Germany, France, Italy, Finland, Serbia and Japan! A total of 11 coins.

Funny how all these coins were once upon a time used by real people to buy real stuff before becoming a part of my stack! Used to buy all kind of shit, from beer, to candy, to toys to paid sex πŸ˜‚

If I was to take a bet, I'd say there is some leftover semen on at least one if not all of them πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ πŸŒπŸ’¦

And that's the reason I prefer buying old yet standard circulation silver coins. The semen

That they have been held by thousands of people and each has infinite stories to tell. That, and of course the fact I usually pay a much smaller price over the spot πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Bullions and bars are a real eye candy, that's true. But they just feel so... Lifeless!

Anyways, as you can see I once again got myself a lot of different deutche marks, getting me one step closer to collecting all the different designs.

This time I scored some really cool monsters, two fat dudes and a pretty white boy:

received_768363421487953.jpeg

I especially like this weird ass monster thing

received_5905385806238862~2.jpeg

The two fatsos aren't bad either

received_189395653965019~2.jpeg

And look at all those sexy imperial eagles, I just can't have enough!

received_724621959420767.jpeg

I will cover all the coins thoroughly in future posts but today I want to showcase one more... Honestly, it's quite boring but it is my first silver coin from Japan.

100 YUAN or something:

received_569941041656228.jpeg

received_6103093629727403.jpeg

You see... My friend @dbooster recently stacking japanese silver... Now I can't let that pleb get ahead of me, can I? πŸ˜‚

Posted Using LeoFinance Alpha

Sort: Β 

hundred of $Semenion worth coin collection. Dayum, buy this Fren a Guinness book world record !LOL

Some Nice pieces... Waiting for what's the back story of each piece and happy for your first Japan coin!

Semenion? πŸ˜‚

Million is now semenion 🀣

I tried to starte a professional hide and seek team but it didn't work out.
Turns out good players are hard to find.

Credit: marshmellowman
@trumpman, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @idksamad78699

(2/2)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

those dudes look like bud light drinkers

πŸ˜‚

would be nice to know how many variations of German circulation silver coins are in existence or you plan to collect and then update us on your progress. For example " today I've reached 55 out of the target of 100 German jizzed coins" or something like that :). I know it would involved some effort and you're allergic to that but I thought I put the idea out there.

I'll look it up. It's an amazing idea πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

glad you liked it :)

πŸ€­πŸ˜‚

More famous dudes on silver coins!

And fat!!!!

Wow, that's an awesome haul.
What a great day to check the mail.

Yeah. It would be nice if everyday was silver day πŸ˜‚

I it's silver it's awesome! Great pickups! That Jacob Christoph is really cool!

He is a bit ugly though πŸ˜…

I'll give you that, he ain't pretty! Maybe you can help me out, I'm trying to get my pictures to pull up on Leo Alpha. You said you write everything on Peakd then just copy and paste, including picture links?

You opening treasures in the form of silver coin is like me opening rewards chests in the Splinterlands. The thrill of it is exciting!

Hehe, maybe I'll try silver mystery boxes for the fun of it πŸ˜‚

Nice!

I saw today that our country will be changing the print on the notes soon. Do you reckon I should save some of the money with the old printingg? Like would it actually ever become more than it's valueπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Unless they are in mint condition I doubt it πŸ₯²

Guess you didn’t wipe them off good from you jizz bomb….πŸ†πŸ’¦πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£
That’s one hell of a haul, and most of them are in awesome condition. Nicely done

Pristine semen condition!

Great collection dear. Finally you have these coins.

β€οΈπŸ‘

@tipu curate

Nice collection!

Tanks!

You received an upvote of 98% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Thank you for contributing more great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag.
You have created a Precious Gem!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 154 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
15

Wow. Look at those beauties πŸ₯°πŸ˜

And to think they all have stories to tell.

Jeez... Semen... Mad thoughts, Trupman

I love the weird ass monster thing and the sexy imperial eagles πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

Keep 'em coming

Ahhhh... beautiful!
What a haul!!!
Great pick-ups, @trumpman !
!LUV

@trumpman, @silversaver888(3/10) sent you LUV. | tools | discord | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Made with by crrdlx

Nice coins. I like the monster coins the most out of them.

That's a beautiful haul , lots of cool coins and hopefully lots of semen too 🀣

You're building a cool silver coin collection, lots of history and culture.

Wow this collection are so nice, I love every part of it.

Wao its looks very wonderful. Those who understand the importance of silver now will benefit greatly in the future.

Those are some fantastic finds!