10 + Methods to Earn Free Crypto in 2021 !

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

free crypto.jpg

Starting from tomorrow, my country will be in full lock-down for 3 weeks, which will probably end up being 3 months. Lol.

Which means, plenty of free time to earn some free crypto! So, what are your methods to get free crypto? Comment and don't hesitate to leave me your ref links!

Here are mine, and of course my ref links :P

  • Blogging here on Leofinance and HIVE are certainly my biggest bread earners. It may take a while but once you socialize enough you can make a nice side income for yourself.
  • The Freebitcoin faucet. Also check this cool article on how you can use it to play free bets to multiply your faucet earnings if that's your thing.
  • TheCryptoFaucet, which is probably the best faucet out there, giving anywhere from 1.5 to 300 dogecoins per roll. Usually, I get 3. Here's an extensive review I wrote about it a long time ago with photos, payment proofs and everything. It also allows you to earn crypto with other methods, like doing surveys
  • Cryptobrewmaster. Not much, but it's somewhat fun with updates coming slowly and steadily. I have a feeling CBM (the native token) will do very well in the future for reasons I have explained in previous posts
  • Copy pasting my hive posts on Publish0x, Blurt and Steemit for some extra pennies! It's not much but its easy money. Cross-posting rules!
  • Noise.cash is an interesting site I discovered recently. Essentially, it's a twitter-like platform where you can tip and like short content published by other users. The first day I used it I earned over 1 $ in about half an hour. It's fun and simple and definitely worth a look! As suggested by its name, this platform pays in Bitcoin Cash.
  • Uploading videos at 3speak is another option you can try. It's like youtube but it pays in Hive cryptocurrency. Soon they are gonna have their own native token too, which means you will get paid in two cryptocurrencies. Double the fun, double the money!
  • Torum is another blogging platform I recently discovered that pays you in crypto for upvotes you receive and stuff. However, it's dedicated to crypto only. It's pretty new and in the ico phase yet and there is no market place to sell your earnings so keep in mind that.
  • Brave Browser: Brave is a chrome-based browser that by default blocks all ads. Now, here's the twist. If you chose to do so, Brave replaces all ads with ads from it's own market and pays you for something you do anyways, browsing the internet! These ads are way less intrusive and don't track your personal data. I personally use BRAVE both on my phone and pc and I get paid anywhere from 3-10 BAT a month. You can use the earned BAT (the native token of BRAVE) in a myriad of ways, like to tip content creators you enjoy, buy gift cards for amazons etc etc. Personally, I just spread the love and use them to tip other people. Please notice, earnings from using BRAVE vary from country to country. For example, someone from the U.S will typically earn more bats compared to someone from Nigeria.
  • Dcity (requires some initial investment), but as of today has some crazy ROI!
  • I will also start doing this signature campaign by Yobit tomorrow, which is paying 1000 sats per forum post.
  • Upvoting @pixresteemer's daily dice roll games. I earn curation and half of the times a nice share from the daily pot. It's always a win. Lol. @playpoker and @playhighcard are two other similar games you can give a try. I use them when I have some extra vp left

As a last tip, you maybe want to follow my account at http://leofinance.io/@trumpman as I regularly post about new and interesting crypto airdrops. Remember, in most cases airdrops are time sensitive and limited to a certain amount of users so they are first come first served :D

So yeah. These are all the methods I use today to earn free crypto! Got a good method not listed here? Let me know in the comments!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

You can collect a lot of free Crypto coins when you have a Coinbase account.
I wrote a blog about is about 10 days ago:
https://peakd.com/hive-174578/@friendlymoose/get-free-crypto-coins-and-convert-it-into-hive-for-powering-up

You can only collect in once, but it's quite simple and good bucks.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I know, but I was talking mostly about methods you can use "indefinitely". Thanks for the input though :D

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Ok :)

I am looking into the faucets as well.
I have an unused Raspberry Pi and looking into scripting automated clicks. But that only works with faucets without a captcha.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Well of course I'm here on hive and I use some of the same methods you listed here. Freebitcoin, cryptobrewmaster, torum. d-city, I am getting on Puclish0x soon.

I also use rising star earning starbits. here's my latest post with stats and referral link st bottom, https://ctptalk.com/hive-195370/@successchar/i-m-a-rising-star-just-catching-up

And I am part of the CTPTalk community here on the blockchain. https://ctptalk.com/@successchar.

I also use Presearch https://www.presearch.org/signup?rid=1667646 for all my searching needs earning PRE,

I use the Brave Browser https://brave.com/pfc684 for all my internet usage and earn BAT in the process.

I will be looking at some of the others and maybe signup for a couple of them as I'm always seeking ways to earn crypto.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

WLEO-ETH number two
It requires an initial investment, but once you deposit it you get monthly payments of your portion of the transaction fees, plus a portion of the 15 % of annual Leo inflation, and you don’t have to blog! It’s completely passive and it should be continuous!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Have you tried PipeFlare's faucet? It is a pretty good one and has a great 4 tier referral program. https://pipeflare.io/r/2htp

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I will definitely copy a few but I have been slowly creeping into faucets and it's starting to make sense. Most of them (trust me I have overdone the whole claiming business) don't allow me to do offers and surveys which pay way better than what I have been putting up with. Thank you for sharing your magic list :)

And thank you for reading :D

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I have checked those out in the past, too time consuming for my taste :/ Thanks for the addition though!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Well, I use pretty much the same platforms with you to "farm" some free crypto so no refs from me for you! Just a heads up about Torum though. I've earned more than 380 XTM (around $19) in a week just by completing my "Missions" and for cross-posting my stuff, especially my finance posts on Torum's #Leo Clan.

It's easy to get noticed now since not that much people use the platform and who knows what the price of XTM will be in the future ;)

qwqw.png

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Right! Forgot about that one! Will add it to the list, thanks! I am at about 750 coins I think :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Crex24 has a faucet if you don't mind typing in captchas.
https://crex24.com/?refid=4jsb5chej3c3r147974l

Heh! I was actually doing this one but then they asked for KYC and my funds got locked. Lol

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Participate in HAG token pre-sale

https://ico.hagglex.com/invite?ref=UD00319

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I was mainly talking about methods you can use again and again but thanks, ill check it out :D

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Trading can give you free crypto, if you do it good of course :))

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Heh :D

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I just signed up for TheCryptoFaucet using that link hopefully I'm going to check out how it works. So cheers to 3 weeks of searching for how to make more crypto haha

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Awesome! Thanks for the ref friend. It's probably the best paying faucet out there!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Cheers to the mini lambos

Hmmm.. I know a guy named Trumpan.. and I invest in crypto ponzi games that aren't regulated as of yet?!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I earn crypto blogging about finance and curating finance related content on LeoFinance.io

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Leofinance is a gold mine :D

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

come on get on board in cryptomining game ....αντε ρε ανθρωπε κανε μια εγγραφη να παρω κανεναν ρεφεραλ
https://cryptomininggame.com/?ref=238b4a40973a

Okie dokie! I will try it out today :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 30 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
5


Hey @trumpman, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

here too In Italy the lockdown has started yesterday in some regions, partially including mine, Puglia.

I used to use some taps to get free crypto like Coinpot. maybe it's time to reuse it? 😏

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

1C8589E8B4DC41BB979EAEF39BA1637C.jpeg

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I never knew about Torum. I used your referral link to join Torum.

By the way I found a similar blogging platform on EOS called Trybe. Just exploring it. You can use my referral link if you want. I'm also pretty new to the platform. Just one day old.

https://trybe.one?ref=36740

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I am registered there almost since it started. A very promising project at first but last time I checked it was a graveyard :( Token has also dumped realllyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy really hard :(

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Checking out Dcity. Thanks

Have you tried out the initiative that @hiro-hive has started on Twitter making comments on censored content complaints? I make a some HIVE every few days doing it. The hashtag #HIVEFixesThis is being used. He and others are pretty nice with their tips!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Just registered on Freebitcoin with your link! TheCryptoFaucet is down right now but I'll register later.

Here's mine - https://faucetcrypto.com/ref/162385 - so far I got about $2.80 from there.
When you withdraw, you have to send your earnings to FaucetPay, and here's a ref link for it - https://faucetpay.io/?r=195879

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

If you travel(or just go outside) a lot you can try COIN. You earn money by going on different virtual "tiles" on earth.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta