Mmmmmmmm...Fresh Mail!

in LeoFinance β€’ last year

I was planning to do the regular silver unboxing but silly me forgot to take a photo of the mail before opening itπŸ˜‚

So let's see all those fresh goodies Mr mailman brought me today directly !

received_231503565921792.jpeg

A closer look to all the silver treasures πŸ€‘πŸ”₯

First, we have my first ever silver coin from Italy, a 500 Lire:

received_735875181338025.jpeg

received_565277749041324.jpeg

The coin depicts the three ships of Christopher Columbus's ships, Nina, Pinta and Santa Maria. I bet @kerrislravenhill would love to have one of these coins, if she doesn't already have a dozen or soπŸ˜‚

When it comes to silver, we have 11 g of .835 purity. Not bad!

Next, three sexy eagles from Germany!

received_6081891065220838.jpeg

received_730174045412851.jpeg

3 x 10 German marks, minted in 1972 commemorating various events that I will cover in future posts. Each piece is 15.5 g with a purity of 0.625. Not great not terrible πŸ₯²

Ok, we got Europe covered. The next chunky box comes from Canada and it's one sexy beast!

A 2000 proof set of coins.

Front and back:

received_740224020932497.jpeg

received_217310770971814.jpeg

Let's open this bad boy up:

received_917130569323495~2.jpeg

Nice leather like cover!

Let's open that too πŸ˜‚

received_595371635811532~2.jpeg

Just look at all these beautiful coins 😍😍😍😍😍 I already have a couple of them, but most are new additions for my collection. Sweet!

And as the included prospectus informs us...

received_949210559677474.jpeg

received_1603586156828018~2.jpeg

Six out of the 8 of them is made out of 0.925 silver! Sweeeeeeeet!

And most of them features animals, my favorite type of coins 😍

Ok frens, that's it for today's. I'll do some follow up posts on all the fresh additions so stay tuned!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort: Β 

Nice collection, I have many proof sets as well. I'll need to dust them of and make a post about them.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You should! Don't forget to tag me😍

I will head up to my attic and see what I can find

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @trumpman ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

πŸ₯Ί I absolutely !LUV coins... I'm not an official collector or anything, but I have collected a few of our country's "special" editions.

I would love to collect real collectables one day. It's like to sticker collection I had as a four year old 🀣. Just way cooler 😎

The completed one gives me chills 🀩 it's gorgeous!

You should share the special ones! I would love to see em fren

@trumpman, @misshugo(1/1) sent you LUV. | tools | discord | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Made with by crrdlx

What a great haul of silver, @trumpman !
Collect on!!!

Sweet year 2000 Proof Set, whereas I just have a regular specimen set.
BTW, I do have the 500 Lire too.
IMG_20190216_121926.jpg

Ha. I knew it. You probably have every coin of the world that features a ship from that era πŸ˜‚

There are plenty more I'd like to get my fangs into and add to my silver armada. β›΅ A pretty big list too.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

The purity isn't bad and despite the age of the coin it still looks great.. stacking your way into wealth hahaha

Your collection is becoming a real Treasure...Some Awesome coins right there. Tho, that ship one looks like a coin directly arrived from Black Pearl ship. !LOL

The person who invented autocorrect
should burn in hello.

Credit: marshmellowman
@trumpman, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @idksamad78699

(1/2)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

🀣

Coinage! Now that is something fascinating!

@misshugo check this out

!PIZZA
!LUV

Nice haul!

The mail man really brought the goodies this time, and these Germans sure do like their eagles πŸ˜‚

love how ships look on a coin, those sexy Italians :)

Yeah, ship coins are really cool! They give piracy vibes I guess 🀣

Ooooh, very nice. I like the proof set, it that top coin AG?

Yes, yes it is! 92.5 ! Ok, I'll make a post about it tomorrow since you liked it!

Wow, very pretty!

You and your coin posts are a bad influence on me. I went on ebay the other day and bought a silver yen coin. I'll have to post about it when it arrives.

And then send it to me ok?

A great selection of coins. Its like a treasure chest, full of silver !

Nice coins. I like the animal ones the most. It's easier to relate to compared to some object or person.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes animal coins are my favorite ones! Plus, they are cute 😍

And the stash growsπŸ˜ƒ

Who's that sexy gal at the back of the Lyre πŸ˜”, is she available?πŸ₯Ί

No she dead from old age 😭

😭😭😭

These coins are incredible to see specially "three sexy eagles from Germany".

You received an upvote of 99% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Thank you for contributing more great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag.
You have created a Precious Gem!

This is really a nice collections of amazing coin and thanks for sharing.

https://leofinance.io/threads/@trumpman/re-leothreads-4a9jkq
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people ( trumpman ) sharing the post on LeoThreads,LikeTu,dBuzz.

I also like the coins which has animals charcator on it, It make the coin wild and sexy.

Thanks for sharing with us. You're collection is too good. I really like lira 500 coins its really looking awesome. the finishing off this coin is really good.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 148 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
11


Hey @trumpman, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that <a href='https://dcity.io/cityyou can use BEER at dCity game to buy cards to rule the world.

Wao all these coins looks so beautiful and amazing. I am big fan of gold and silver. I really like to add this type of unique silver coins in my collection. Thanks for sharing.

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@technicalside(2/5) tipped @trumpman (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

Is the coin in the picture the currency of Germany? Looks clean and good though

Awesome package to receive in the mail! Those are beautiful!
!CTP

Oh yes they were!