You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: After dedicating 5.5 years to Hive/Steem, I've been informed by KING ACIDYO that I added no value

in LeoFinance2 years ago

"I myself don't feel we need to be more kind."

full stop... I'll try to read the rest of your post later after I get over my shock. Do you really believe that? We're at opposite ends of that rainbow.

... think I'll watch a couple episodes of "Ancient Aliens" and smoke a doob

are you still trying to defend tyranny??? that's never going to fly in my world

just tell me the justification for destroying someone's work, specifically .. I can't imagine an explanation that doesn't sound messed up.. surprise me.

later

Sort:  

You're defending tyranny and that's annoying. I apologize for coming across that way but it irritates me to hear tyranny defended over and over. To the best of my ability, I'm only saying blunt truth but I know that can also sound harsh. Not meant that way.

Give me something logical to justify stealing someone's money as it specifically applies in this case or we just shouldn't talk anymore because I will view it as defending tyranny.

I know we agree on some things but I can't accept authoritarian control, nor any words to justify it as it's goes 100% against my grain, my being. That's just me, understood. I have a right to my opinion as well as the next guy.

I wish you all good things, nothing but.

So, be specific or go in peace, otherwise it's all dust in the wind.

It's not destroyed = fact?

If you read the rest you'd see there's multiple points and even agreement with you. If you refuse to read dissent cuz your 180° from it, then anything you produce is in question.

Note: I've had an account decimated unfairly. It is what it is... take your lumps and move on.

Also, from your first comment til your last that I've read, I haven't seen much 'kindness' in any of them.