You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PIMP Social Onboarding Challenge, Holder Updates & Pimposal

in LeoFinance6 months ago

It's not much, but I had 31 pimp laying around and bought 77 extra to power up.
I now have a total of 428 PIMP staked.

I haven't been following the PIMP project very closely, but I'm glad to know you guys are working on the project and as long as you guys keep on working at it, I will keep slowly accumulating :)

image.png

Sort:  

He has always posted the updates weekly or every other in discord so I decided to publish them on chain and add some onboarding! Thanks for stopping by & powering up! !PIMP


You must be killin' it out here!
@dynamicrypto just slapped you with 5.000 PIMP, @tsnaks.
You earned 5.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 2/3 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District