You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lets Dissect The Rebellion General Sale Page (Splinterlands)

in LeoFinance6 months ago

Weird how sometimes the Shop page shows 4 new abilities and sometimes shows 5 new abilities.

When I made a post yesterday, this is how my Shop page looked liked on the abilities

image.png

Sort:  

I wonder if we are accessing the Splinterlands site or possibly that specific page of the Splinterlands site from different URL's where one URL has four new abilities shown/ the other five. In either case, that is an interesting observation. I did take pause at that section thinking there should be another ability listed here but continued on with my post. Listing the things shown on the page, as shown to me, at that specific time. Thanks for sharing the screenshot. I'll be over to read your post momentarily.