You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lets Explore The Inleo Wallet (12/19/2023)

in LeoFinance5 months ago

What bothers me most about InLeo, is that it's laggier than PeakD and some features seem to just completely not work for me in the wallet (I'm on chrome).

Like for example here,
It does not show anywhere the amount of LEO I have delegated out and the estimated value still shows 0$ for everything.
image.png

But to be fair, as I'm writing this comment PeakD shows also 0$ value so something must be up with the Hive-Engine nodes I presume. But at least here I see the full amount of LEO that I own with it showing the delegated amounts as well. (And it's on PeakD, where LEO is just a random token amongst others).
image.png




But also on the HIVE page in the InLeo wallet, it just makes up random stuff for me.
I wish I owned 14k Hive power, but that's just not true.
image.png

What I actually have is 1,6k HP total and 1,4k Delegated out

image.png

Sort:  

The Hive-Engine nodes have certainly been acting up lately. As for the lag; to the best of my knowledge Hive-Engine has a rate limit on Inleo which is contributing to the lag. InLeo was being attacked via someone sending a ton of transactions to Hive-Engine nodes through Inleo (Not a security issue but causes lag). Last I read (a day or two back) Inleo is working on or are close to implementing their own Inleo Node to better take on the workload placed on the site.