Initiative: January Posting Spree - InLeo

in LeoFinance4 months ago (edited)

Are you looking for ideas to write? Join the InLeo January Posting Spree to finish this month with a bang. (If you wanna get premium for a month, read 'till the end)



This initiative aims to help you find inspiration for your posts (or Threadstorms) these last ten days of the month. To participate on the initiative the post has to be created from the

InLeo front-end.


Barra 1.png


Guide:

  • Each day starting on Monday, 22 (counting the time on UTC Time) create a post

  • Use the tag corresponding to the day among the other regular tags (on Inleo you have to press ENTER or SEND to enter the tags, no the space key)

  • Create your own original title for your post

  • Once you have done your post, share it on Threads with the usual outreach threadstorm, adding the tag #postingspree.

  • Special days: If you want to post another personal post and not to make two posts, you can create a threadstorm instead. About 5 threads long (unless you are premium and can fit more text and images in less space)

  • At the end of your post, indicate that it is part of the January Posting Spree and share a link to this initiative.

  • You can post from the InLeo front-end to the community LeoFinance or to other communities if the topic will fit there, just keep the leofinance tag.

That's it


Barra 1.png


Give character to your posts, use a nice formatting, make them at least 350 workds long, add images. If you want help with that, just ask in the comments 😁

Share your progress on Threads, Also, don't forget to also share your content on X to attract views and receive

Evergreen rewards.

Maybe I'll can find a little surprise for those that complete the challenge 😉.

Note: Well, we already got one surprise!!!! Participating here you are elegible to win a PREMIUM account!!!

Check this post to know more:

https://inleo.io/@leogrowth/win-inleo-premium-for-a-month

See you In-Leo!!!


Barra espacio.jpg


Hope you liked it, until the next time

Thanks for reading



firma.jpg

Designed by @jes.seth


WhatsApp Image 2022-02-25 at 9.pngWhatsApp Image 2022-02-25 at 9.32.pngtwitter.pnglogo disc.png

Designed by @pashinni

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

This is cool. Honestly the calendar will really help a lot.

Awesome! I'm glad you liked and I hope to read your posts on these topics 😁

Alright dear

Amazing initiative, Good way to make a day productive..

These are going to be interesting topic to write and discuss.. looking forward to read some and write!

I'm glad to see you did you did you did your first post already, awesome!!! thanks for participating!

it was a good topic selection for Monday, thanks for this initiative.

Wow hive is full of surprises and great initiatives, I'm glad I belong here, surely I will participate, thank you

Awesome! I look forward to reading your posts!

I'm really among in this spree, thanks for the initiative.

Really an interesting initiative with evergreen rewards
Well done Tsunsica

Thanks! I hope to see your posts participating. Remember you can also do a threadstorm when the content is kinda complex, but you can test to write about them, we certainly will have more initiatives so this is a great opportunity to prep :D

My problem is that some of the topics looks complicated...can I write on the ones I can and leave the rest?

Yeah, you can!

And also,when I chose the topics I did a short research on each to see how much info there is, so when you want, you can give it a try on a threadstorm even if short, just to practice with a litthe harder topics

Alright then ✅🤗

So I did a threadstorm for today's topic

The link

This sounds like a great challenge, I'm looking forward to giving it my best shot and get a chance for some ever green rewards, hehe

Good to read you liked it, I hope to see your posts this week!

This is excellent @tsunsica and I will certainly participate and hope I can capture most of the topics.

Thanks for participating! I saw your post a short time ago. I'd like to read the next ones!

thank you so much. Needless to say its a good initiative and I like it very much

This is really helpful. Will try my best to participate

Awesome! I hope to see your posts. Remember you can also can do threadstorms if the topic is too heavy, to get you used to this kind of content and consistency 😁

Good initiative, count me in on this. I have been looking for this kind of thing in the inleo community. Thanks for coming up with the idea.

This is a good calendar for January and topics are interesting. I hope to see more participation

Excellent initiative

It is really a very good idea and opportunity to start being a little more consistent. I have no doubt that it will also make the content creation get better and better.

Interesting initiative and a very entertaining calendar.

One of the much needed content!

Thanks a million ✨

Amazing stuff. This would be

!giphy great
!PIZZA
!DHEDGE

1


This post has been selected for upvote from our token accounts by @bhattg! Based on your tags you received upvotes from the following account(s):

- @dhedge.bonus
- @dhedge.leo
- @dhedge.alive

@bhattg has 9 vote calls left today.

Hold 10 or more DHEDGE to unlock daily dividends. Hold 100 or more DHEDGE to unlock thread votes. Calling in our curation accounts currently has a minimum holding requirement of 100 DHEDGE. The more DHEDGE you hold, the higher upvote you can call in. Buy DHEDGE on Tribaldex or earn some daily by joining one of our many delegation pools at app.dhedge.cc.

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@bhattg(2/10) tipped @tsunsica

Amazing initiative, I shall like to participate in this posting spree. Thank you Inleo team, love.

please I just saw this post today, should I start writing from today's topic or repeat the topics for the days I missed, please I need your answer.