You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-05-16 00:03

in LeoFinancelast year

I'm gonna take @taskmaster4450le idea and make this my container to dump thoughts for the day. It's almost midnight so here my random thoughts will be... let's see if they are as many or as random as I imagina now

Sort:  

Well, it's really not a bad idea.

For the times I can't find more threads to reply xD

Time to sleep, @tsunsica! It's another day tomorrow!!!

You know what? Yes, I'm gonna sleep, or the threads will be random just because my brain is not braining anymore haha

Also keep tagging each reply.

Just so people with similar interests and thoughts can find them in trending/by search :)

That is a good advice. I'm gonna start in the morning, If I start now I know I'm not gonna sleep haha

Haha I can relate.

I should be working but I'm threading instead.

See you in your morning :)

It's a good idea, but only if you wanna keep organized the threads you make in one day in one single container.

Yeah, some of them I do. Those random ones I'm gonna throw in there

Steins:Gate is one of the best #anime I've seen about time traveling. It mixes fantasy with explanations that are actually based on scientific theories in a very down to earth way. I love time traveling and magic so this one is in my top 10

I felt like I millionaire two days ago when my shoes got soaked in the rain and my solution was buying new socks and shoes... but I actually needed new shoes since like February, just pushed it until it was an a emergency

Weird, I've been replying to this thread but I can't see the new messages. This is a test

Terrific idea. Looking forward to seeing what you come up with.