Sort:  

Wow congratulations, I can't wait to get there, but is gradually

Yeah, it takes time. I've been here for a long time and reached it now.

Patience and consistent is the

Felicidades!!!!

Gracias!

Wow No te voy a responder en inglés jajaja felicitaciones.

Ajajaja está bien, total para eso hablo los dos xD
Gracias!

Yay!

Welcome to the 70's team!

Let's crush 71 next!

Congratulations

Congrats on reaching that level. It is very important.

Threads does help a great deal. We are seeing more using it.

Thanks! It is very encouraging to finally get out of the 60s after so long being here. Engagement and consistency plays a huge role on it. Even tho I'm not going to explore as much as I hope to do after the quests are all done

I think 70 is a good cut off for those who are really active and are long term users. It is not easy to get to and does show engagement.