You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-11-21 07:23

in LeoFinance7 months ago

I have the price of Hive frozen... I put orders to buy and sell, they are kinda close actually, and Hive hasn't touch any of them hahahahaaha
It's stable now

Sort:  

Like it stable ?

HBD is very stable so far

That's good for $HBD

I'm joking, because it hasn't gone high enough or down enough to touch my orders, so stable-ish

I know, that's a wise move to check the price. What was the highest by the way?

The highest is 0.390 and the closest to that one is 0.340

When I made them it had gotten pass 0.390 and later I bought around 0.337 , so no crazy difference ahaha, now it's in the 0.35 and goes up and down there.

That's a sweet gain. You know trading well. :) 🦁

Not really hahaha Someone taught me that this I did is called arbitrage. I don't like the risks of actually trading, gains can be crazy, so can be loses and I don't have the "money that you don't need" kind of money, so I'm starting by playing with the Hive price in this almost risk less way.

I'm also buying some tokens, learning what to do with them, about liquidity pools... Too chicken to trade so I'm taking other route.

Best of luck and may have the desired gains.