You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-09-22 10:30

in LeoFinance8 months ago

#gmfrens! No walking today for me, had to get up to work early because I have to go to be a model and get some photos taken hahaha I hope to stay online anyway, if the phone decides to cooperate. Have fun at the hive fest threadcast!

Sort:  

Good morning to you, I had to cancel all my plans today to be active for the Hivefest threadcast which I am looking forward to today. I hope to see you on the threadcast.

Wow, it looks like you are really having a busy day today. I thought I was the only one, just try and fun a bit today. Enjoy!

GM to you too and thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads.

GM tokens are distributed manually every Sunday for the prior week. For more information or to OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.