You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Build Wealth On Hive

in LeoFinance • 10 months ago

Amazing article. 😊 I agree with you, assets should be accumulated over time and they should be put to work to generate more cash flow. Although officially I joined many years ago, I only started using Hive a couple of months ago and I am very happy with the opportunities that I am finding here. 😃

!ALIVE
!DHEDGE

Sort:  

@taskmaster4450! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ tuisada. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.